Skip to content

School Blog

18/01/2011

I’ve been really motivated by the blogging challenge, although I really haven’t had enough time to complete all the activities.  I enjoy reading other blogs and see how creative others are – it is hugely inspiring.

I gave a presentation yesterday to parents about my school blog, and was greatly encouraged and motivated by the support from management and parents alike.  I will now strive to utilise some of the tips on the blog challenge to make my school site more interesting and appealing.

Sadly I don’t have enough time to work on both blogs at the moment, so here is a link to my school site.   Please leave comments on this site regarding improving either blog.

http://edubuzz.org/blogs/deansprimary

Thanks.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

