Skip to content

Catching up with Challenge

16/01/2011

I just realised that I didn’t fully answer the teacher’s challenge properly – so here goes….

  • Why did you join the Teacher Challenge’s 30 Days to Kick Starting your Blogging?
    To refresh my blogging skills and to share ideas with others.  My blogging so far has been fairly basic and I am keen do develop it further.  It’s always interesting to learn with others and share experiences, difficulties and ideas.  Creativity works well with others.  I am motivated by the challenge, and hope it will be a catalyst to greater blogging.
  • Why do you want to learn more about blogging?
    Although I have been creating and posting regularly on my school blog, I have not really been involved with comments, feeds etc and am keen to expand the school blog in due course.  I see this as an excellent CPD opportunity to share my current knowledge, and learn new skills too.
  • What aspects of blogging have you struggled with?
    I am frustrated with my inability to change font style and size easily on the blog.  There seems to be limited font options, maybe I am missing something obvious.

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

